Timetable

General Sewing Classes

Begin Date End Date Cost Register
Term 1 Mon 29th January Sun 4th March $175 Register
Term 2 Mon 5th March Sun 15th April $175 Register
Term 3 Mon 30th April Sun 3rd June $175 Register
Term 4 Mon 4th June Sun 8th July $175 Register
Term 5 Mon 23rd Jul Sun 26th Aug $175 Register
Term 6 Mon 27th Aug Sun 30th Sep $175 Register
Term 7 Mon 15th Oct Sun 18th Nov $175 Register
Term 8 Mon 19th Nov Fri 21st Dec $175 Register



School Holidays Children's Classes

Begin Date End Date Cost Register
Week 1 Mon 8th Jan Tues 9th Jan $160 Register
Week 1 Wed 10th Jan Thurs 11th Jan $160 Register
Week 2 Mon 15th Jan Tues 16th Jan $160 Register
Week 2 Wed 17th Jan Thurs 18th Jan $160 Register